cristine.miller90@gmail.com

kaseyn5689@gmail.com

vblum@gmail.com

ytamayo@shieldhealthcare.com

mari.messenger@hotmail.com

ccnez@sbcglobal.net

bwfuller1@flash.net

svargas3601@sbcglobal.net

Contact anyone above if you would like to learn more about our organization or if you are interested in joining as a new member.

Cristine Miller

Kasey "Kay" Nichols

Vicki Blum

Yvette Tamayo

Mari Messenger

Cecilia Gutierrez

Bill Fuller

Danny Vargas

210-870-6842

512-773-3702

210-627-0766

210-273-0941

210-355-7338

210-434-7303

210-342-6995

210-521-3501

Officers


    Ostomy Association of South Texas

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

Newsletter Editor 

Director of Patient Services

Director

Director